organizernanax.blogg.se

Nfs undercover patch 1.0.1.18 exe
Nfs undercover patch 1.0.1.18 exe













  1. #NFS UNDERCOVER PATCH 1.0.1.18 EXE INSTALL#
  2. #NFS UNDERCOVER PATCH 1.0.1.18 EXE UPDATE#
  3. #NFS UNDERCOVER PATCH 1.0.1.18 EXE WINDOWS#

#NFS UNDERCOVER PATCH 1.0.1.18 EXE WINDOWS#

  • Run System File Checker to ensure the integrity of your Windows System files: Īlready tried that, yes I have a problem with it (it gave me an error) but I don't think it has anything to do here, because I play the next generation of games normally:.
  • It was suggested by some people and it worked for them
  • You have a decent CPU so the affinity stuff is not necessary.
  • I've tried what you suggested, nothing helped me: You can check this to see that this something common with this game:

    #NFS UNDERCOVER PATCH 1.0.1.18 EXE UPDATE#

    I think this is something purely related to the game itself and there should be an update to fix this (if you guys don't wish to make an update for this game then I would like to have a refund because you guys are LAZY to fix it). I also attached my dxdiag file so that you can check it out. Please don't send me silly answers like: check your windows for viruses or whatever Note: I reported this 3 times in the live chat and no one helped me. (enlarge it, don't worry it will still be clear to read from it) * there's a picture called del.png that shows how the CPUs are being used when the game is played normally in the first part (without the set affinity thing) but the drop in the cpu usage is as a result of setting the affinityīTW, I talked with an agent who was supposed to help me (but he * me up in the end and ended the conversation because he was a * idiot) but he didn't and closed the conversation right away, you can see the conversation in the attachments if you have further questions. There's a step that I did which is to change the affinity of the game and remove the CPU which has been used the most, it HELPS but there's still some very annoying microstutter * redownloaded the game from steam once and from origin once (and used Revo uninstaller with no luck) * bought the game from steam AND (AND) not only from origin and played the game twice with no luck * used a third party to limit the frames per second (fps) using rivatuner statistics server * checked for the latest updates for my graphic card * uninstalled the game and reinstalled it (revo uninstaller used ) * ran the game as windows xp service pack 2 Here's what I tried to do to fix the stutter/lag:

    #NFS UNDERCOVER PATCH 1.0.1.18 EXE INSTALL#

    HDD (tried to install the game on with the same result) SSD (tried to install the game on with the same result) There seems to be a problem with the game need for speed undercover no matter what you do:















    Nfs undercover patch 1.0.1.18 exe